Calendar

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

Beatles Tribute Band

December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020 Feltrim Resorts

The Beatles are coming! This tribute band is rated #1 and will be sure to have you singing and dancing along!

Read More

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Santa's Coming to Town Brunch

December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020 Feltrim Resorts

Santa's Coming to Town! Come brunch with Santa and take part in all the planned activities and games!

Read More

Monday, December 14, 2020

Christmas Dinner Cooking Class

December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020 Feltrim Resorts

Impress your family this Christmas! Join us for an intimate Christmas Dinner cooking demonstration with our in-house Chef.

Read More

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Holiday Cookie Decorating Night

December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020 Feltrim Resorts

Learn how to decorate the perfect holiday cookies from a . Your cookie kit will include all the icing, sprinkles, and sugary goodness needed

Read More

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020